SDEA Spring General Election 2022 Teller's Report

Date: 04/05/2022

	Officers				
	President	Vice President	Secretary	Treasurer	
Total Ballots Received	792	792	792	792	
Subtract Illegal	0	0	0	0	
Subtract blank	42	50	39	42	
Total legal ballot cast	750	742	753	750	
# to Win (half cast plus 1)	376	372	377	376	
Winner	Kyle Weinberg (750)	Lisa Moris (737)	Sarah Darr (749)	Stacy Hernandez (750)	
	<u>Write-In</u>	Write-in	<u>Write-In</u>	<u>Write-in</u>	
	Kisha Borden (8)	Andrea Padilla (1)	Dan Leven (1)	Eri Nall (1)	
	Dan Leven (1)	Dan Leven (1)	Kristin Boyle Brown (1)	Shane Parmely (2)	
	Jaime White (1)	Jason Hundley (1)	Michael Knauf (1)		
	Juan D. Casillas (1)	Juan D Casillas (1)	Rahel Gottlieb (1)		
	Maurey Williams (1)	Mickey Sullivan (1)			
	Shane Parmely (1)				

			Board o	f Directors		
	Seat 2	Seat 3	Seat 5	Seat 6	Seat 9	Seat 12
Total Ballots Received	ソイン	109	82	219	187	81
Subtract Illegal	0	0	0	0	0	0
Subtract blank	12	4	3	11	13	5
Total legal ballot cast	200	105	79	208	174	76
# to Win (half cast plus 1)	101	54	41	105	88	39

Winner Teri Ang (200) Allison Paredes (105) Mary Belmontez (206) Matthew Schneck (206) Kimberly Allard (76)

Write-in	Write-In	<u>Write-in</u>	Write-In	Write-in	Write-In
		Juan D Casillas (1)	Juan D Casillas (1)		
			William Schweitzer (1)		

	CTA State
	Council
	Seat 4
Total Ballots Received	792
Subtract Illegal	0
Subtract blank	59
Total Legal Ballot cast	733
# to win (half cast plus 1)	368
Winner	Kyle Weinberg (392)
Runner-Up	Jared Enyart (337)
	<u>Write-In</u>

Dan Leven (1)
Eric Cain (1)
Juan D Casillas (1)
Michael Masterson (1)

Election Committee Chair

Peter Oskin

Michelle Sullivan

Elections Committee Member(s)

Trace Cimins